The Enterprise Agony Uncle
The Enterprise Agony Uncle Show
Start Up Life Stories Colin Gray of The Podcast Host
0:00
-25:36

Start Up Life Stories Colin Gray of The Podcast Host

Enterprise Voices

Greetings Enterprising People!

This slice enterprise soul food aka Enterprise Voices features the pioneering podcaster and creator of a nifty piece of podcasting software (Alitu since you ask ) Colin Gray. Actually Dr. Colin Gray. No not the medical type the academic version and very interesting he is too.

Colin started out in life in education and then slowly and surely and inexorably started a business. Part time and now full time.

Favourite quote from Colin is

“I've learned that I get very antsy if I don't get to make stuff. And I've learned that I am quite ambitious in terms of I want to make something big.”

Now that is a pretty good motivation for anyone who likes making things happen to go and start their own business isn’t it?

Thanks for reading Enterprise Soul Food! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

So I suggest you make a space for this interview,get a coffee,herb tea or whatever you prefer and invest twenty minutes in making your life better by listening to someone inspiring.

Enjoy

Iain

PS see that wee box below it wold be great if you shared this post.

PPS. We are delighted to have received support for this episode from the Scottish Ecosystem Fund 2023-24 run by Scottish Enterprise and Scottish Government.

Spread the enterprise love .This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

Discussion about this podcast